Get a Classic Car Insurance Quote in 90 Seconds
Enter the number of cars and State and click "Get a Quote
State of Alaska Auto Insurance Laws
State minimum amounts are 50/100/25
$50,000 for injury liability for one person
$100,000 for all injuries in an accident
$25,000 for property damage
Alaska Auto Insurance Resources
Here is a list of resources to help consumers purchase classic auto insurance in Alaska
Alaska Department of Motor Vehicles
3300 B Fairbanks St
Anchorage, AK 99503
The Alaska DMV issues automobile titles and vehicle registrations. Many forms, manuals, and other addresses and phone numbers are listed on their website. You can also renew your drivers license and obtain parking permits.
Alaska Division of Insurance
9th Floor State Office Bldg.,
333 Willoughby Avenue 99801
PO Box 110805, Juneau, Alaska 99811-0805
This website has everything insurance related for the state of Alaska, including auto, home, life, and other insurance types.
Compare Classic Car Insurance Rates In Your Area...
Timeless Rides has categorized classic car insurers in every state for you to compare rates.