State of Arizona Auto Insurance Laws
State minimum amounts are 15/30/10
$15,000 for injury liability for one person
$30,000 for all injuries in an accident
$10,000 for property damage
Arizona Auto Insurance Resources
Here is a list of resources to help consumers purchase classic auto insurance in Arizona. Arizona may be the only state I know of that requires insurance on golf carts (many are driven on the streets in AZ).
Arizona Motor Vehicle Division MVD
PO Box 2100
Phoenix, AZ 85001-2100
Toll Free: 800-251-5866
The Arizona Motor Vehicle Division is responsible for titles, registration, address changes, renew drivers licenses, and register to vote. Visit their website for more details.
Arizona Department of Insurance
2910 N. 44th Street, 2nd Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Phone: (800) 325-2548
The Arizona Department of Insurance website contains important information for all types of insurance in Arizona. There are detailed sections on insurance company details and complaints.
Compare Classic Car Insurance Rates In Your Area...
Timeless Rides has categorized classic car insurers in every state for you to compare rates.