Get a Classic Car Insurance Quote in 90 Seconds
Enter the number of cars and State and click "Get a Quote
State of Delaware Auto Insurance Laws
State minimum amounts are 15/30/10
$15,000 for injury liability for one person
$30,000 for all injuries in an accident
$10,000 for property damage
Delaware Auto Insurance Resources
Here is a list of resources to help consumers purchase classic auto insurance in Delaware.
Delaware Division of Motor Vehicles
2230 Hessler Blvd.
New Castle, DE 19720
You can download forms from this site for drivers license renewals, and other forms. You can even download a copy of the Delaware driver's manual in English or Spanish.
Delaware Insurance Department
841 Silver Lake Boulevard
Dover, DE 19904
Phone: (302) 739-4251
The Delaware Insurance Department's website allows users to download many state insurance forms, and gives insurance company credit scoring, listings of authorized insurance companies, and state automobile codes.
Compare Classic Car Insurance Rates In Your Area...
Timeless Rides has categorized classic car insurers in every state for you to compare rates.