Get a Classic Car Insurance Quote in 90 Seconds
Enter the number of cars and State and click "Get a Quote
State of Florida Auto Insurance Laws
State minimum amounts are 10/20/10
$10,000 for injury liability for one person
$20,000 for all injuries in an accident
$10,000 for property damage
Florida Auto Insurance Resources
Here is a list of resources to help consumers purchase classic auto insurance in Florida.
Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles
Neil Kirkman Building
2900 Apalachee Parkway
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0500
You can download forms from this site for drivers license renewals, and other forms. The complete website is in English and Spanish for your convenience.
Florida Office of Insurance Regulation
200 E. Gaines St.
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: (800) 342-2762
The Florida Office of Insurance regulates the states insurance companies, making sure they follow the laws of the state. This website also lists all insurance companies in Florida that are involved in class action lawsuits and settlements.
Compare Classic Car Insurance Rates In Your Area...
Timeless Rides has categorized classic car insurers in every state for you to compare rates.