Get a Classic Car Insurance Quote in 90 Seconds
Enter the number of cars and State and click "Get a Quote
State of Idaho Auto Insurance Laws
State minimum amounts are 25/50/15
$25,000 for injury liability for one person
$50,000 for all injuries in an accident
$15,000 for property damage
Idaho Auto Insurance Resources
Here is a list of resources to help consumers purchase classic auto insurance in Idaho.
Idaho Division of Motor Vehicles
650 West State Street, Room 100, PO Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0306
Residents of Idaho can renew their vehicle registration on their website, view DMV records, and view information on Idaho's violation point system. Many forms can also be downloaded from their website.
Idaho Department of Insurance
700 West State Street
P.O. Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0043
The Idaho Department of Insurance website has a vast collection of insurance related information including consumer complaint forms, insurance news and alerts, and a listing of insurance companies and their current complaints and actions taken. There is also a detailed section on auto insurance tips in Idaho.
Compare Classic Car Insurance Rates In Your Area...
Timeless Rides has categorized classic car insurers in every state for you to compare rates.