Get a Classic Car Insurance Quote in 90 Seconds
Enter the number of cars and State and click "Get a Quote
State of Louisiana Auto Insurance Laws
State minimum amounts are 10/20/10
$10,000 for injury liability for one person
$20,000 for all injuries in an accident
$10,000 for property damage
Louisiana Auto Insurance Resources
Here is a list of resources to help consumers purchase classic auto insurance in Louisiana.
Louisiana Office of Motor Vehicles
7979 Independence Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Toll Free: (877) 368-5463
Renew ID’s, vehicle registration, and look up detailed driving records. You can also find a listing of offices with their locations and hours. Many DMV forms can also be downloaded from their website.
Louisiana Department of Insurance
1702 N. 3rd Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Toll Free: 800-259-5300
The Louisiana Consumer's Guide to Auto Insurance details the specific auto insurance laws for Louisiana
Compare Classic Car Insurance Rates In Your Area...
Timeless Rides has categorized classic car insurers in every state for you to compare rates.