Get a Classic Car Insurance Quote in 90 Seconds
Enter the number of cars and State and click "Get a Quote
State of Oregon Auto Insurance Laws
State minimum amounts are 25/50/25
$25,000 for injury liability for one person
$50,000 for all injuries in an accident
$25,000 for property damage
Oregon Auto Insurance Resources
Here is a list of resources to help consumers purchase classic auto insurance in Oregon.
Oregon DMV - Department of Transportation
1905 Lana Avenue NE
Salem, OR 97314
Phone: 503-945-5000 or 503-299-9999
Download and fill out your required forms before going to a branch, and find the nearest location on their website. You can change your address, renew vehicle registration online, and get driving records.
Oregon Insurance Division - Department of Consumer and Business Services
350 Winter St. NE Room 440
Salem, OR 97301-3883
This state agency regulates insurance in the state of Oregon, and helps resolve consumer complaints and other problems.
Compare Classic Car Insurance Rates In Your Area...
Timeless Rides has categorized classic car insurers in every state for you to compare rates.