Get a Classic Car Insurance Quote in 90 Seconds
Enter the number of cars and State and click "Get a Quote
State of Tennessee Auto Insurance Laws
State minimum amounts are 25/50/10
$25,000 for injury liability for one person
$50,000 for all injuries in an accident
$10,000 for property damage
Tennessee Auto Insurance Resources
Here is a list of resources to help consumers purchase classic auto insurance in Tennessee.
Tennessee Motor Vehicles Services - Department of Safety
414 Union Street, Suite 910
Nashville, TN 37219
Phone: 615-313-0300; toll free: 866-886-3468
Download and fill out your required forms before going to a branch, and find the nearest location on their website. You can change your address, renew vehicle registration online, and get driving records.
Tennessee Insurance Division - Department of Commerce and Insurance
500 James Robertson Parkway, Davy Crocket Tower
Nashville, TN 37243
This state agency regulates insurance in the state of Tennessee, and helps resolve consumer complaints and other problems.
Compare Classic Car Insurance Rates In Your Area...
Timeless Rides has categorized classic car insurers in every state for you to compare rates.