Get a Classic Car Insurance Quote in 90 Seconds
Enter the number of cars and State and click "Get a Quote
State of West Virginia Auto Insurance Laws
State minimum amounts are 20/40/10
$20,000 for injury liability for one person
$40,000 for all injuries in an accident
$10,000 for property damage
West Virginia Auto Insurance Resources
Here is a list of resources to help consumers purchase classic auto insurance in West Virginia.
West Virginia Department of Transportation - Division of Motor Vehicles
Building 3, Capitol Complex, 1800 Kanawha Boulevard East
Charleston, WV 25317
Phone: 304-558-3900; toll free: 800-642-9066
Download and fill out your required forms before going to a branch, and find the nearest location on their website. You can change your address, renew vehicle registration online, and get driving records.
West Virginia Insurance Commissione
1124 Smith Street
Charleston, WV 25301
This state agency regulates insurance in the state of West Virginia, and helps resolve consumer complaints and other problems.
Compare Classic Car Insurance Rates In Your Area...
Timeless Rides has categorized classic car insurers in every state for you to compare rates.