Get a Classic Car Insurance Quote in 90 Seconds
Enter the number of cars and State and click "Get a Quote
State of Wisconsin Auto Insurance Laws
State minimum amounts are 20/50/10
$20,000 for injury liability for one person
$50,000 for all injuries in an accident
$10,000 for property damage
Wisconsin Auto Insurance Resources
Here is a list of resources to help consumers purchase classic auto insurance in Wisconsin.
Wisconsin Drivers and Vehicles - Department of Transportation
4802 Sheboygan Ave. PO Box 7910
Madison, WI 53707-7910
Download and fill out your required forms before going to a branch, and find the nearest location on their website. You can change your address, renew vehicle registration online, and get driving records.
Wisconsin Office of the Commissioner of Insurance
125 South Webster Street
Madison, WI 53702
Toll Free: 800-236-8517
This state agency regulates insurance in the state of Wisconsin, and helps resolve consumer complaints and other problems.
Compare Classic Car Insurance Rates In Your Area...
Timeless Rides has categorized classic car insurers in every state for you to compare rates.